Sun, Mar 01 | The Studio, National Concert Hall

Free State 12

Free State #12 is the 12th edition of Crash Ensemble’s open submission concert for up-and-coming Irish composers
Registration is Closed

Where and When

Mar 01, 2020, 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM
The Studio, National Concert Hall, Earlsfort Terrace, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, Ireland

About the Event

Share This Event


New Music Dublin © 2020

New Music Dublin is a Company Limited by Guarantee, No. 663004

Registered office: National Concert Hall, Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin D02 N527, Ireland



New Music Dublin is generously supported by the Arts Council,

and presented in partnership with RTÉ and the National Concert Hall, Dublin

Arts Council
National Concert Hall
Contemporary Music Centre
Colour_Logo_2 (1)
Tenso network logo